Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

very-inspirational-blogger

Wow, thank you so much Tamara i  for nominating me for this award. Please check out her blog here at TIPPR Blog  she’s a very poet with a huge heart.

The rules for accepting the award are as follows;

1   Display the award logo,

2   link back to the person who nominated you,

3   state 7 things about yourself,

4   nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

Seven things about me

1   I am a writer and professional chef, but do not write cookbooks.

2  I usually cannot stand still.

3  I love cats and dogs.

4  I love beauty of all kinds.

5   I am often told I should have been a counselor.

6  I feel and think more than I speak.

7   I love to travel anywhere I have not been.

Here are my Nominees

1    Shannon A. Thompson

2   Ellis Nelson

3    The Commonzence of Saint James

4   The Jenny Mac Book Blog

5    Autumn Sartain

Critical Margins

7   The Belief Blog

8   Vilu Nilenad

9    Rick Mallery

10 Kensalfirehorse

11  The Mind of RD Revilo

12  Sparking Anvil

13   Psittacismes

14. Photos Botos

15. Unbound Boxes Limping Gods

4 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

